Contacts

0 + 7 = ?

IDROSFER-NEGRI srl
Via Matteotti 145/D
28077 PRATO SESIA (NO) Italy

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

E-mail: info@idrosfer.it

Skype: Idrosfer – Negri

Our team

REAL SUPPORT FROM REAL PEOPLE – We offer the best support and service. If you have any question please use our forum, our team will reply you as soon as possible, that’s for sure!

“A satisfied customer… returns!”

Maria Elena Negri

Managing Director

idrosfer@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Marco Negri

Advisor to the Board

marco@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Valentina Manuelli

Italy Sales Manager / Back Office

valentina@idrosfer.it

info@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Silvana Genesi

Export Manager

silvana@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Ronald Duccini

Production & Purchasing Manager

ronni@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Annalisa Fava

Account Manager

annalisa@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Davide Agarla

Technical Manager

davide@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Nicola Campone

Outsourcing Working Processes Inspector

nicola@idrosfer.it

Tel: +(39) 0163 852716
Fax: +(39) 0163 850970

Emanuele Roncari

Shipments Warehouse Inspector